Swara Sangamam at JTpac Cochin

Celebrating 2nd birthday of JTpac on February 26th , Jose Thomas performing Arts Center is organizing Swara Sangamam-A musical eve by Alphonse,Benny Dayal,Stephen Devassy,Swetha Mohan,Vijay Prakash and Roopa . JT Pac’s Chairman Shri Mohan Lal and President Shri Jose Thomas will be present in the show.    This will be a musical night you never wanna miss.

Book your tickets online  here .

For more info and reservations call : 9349528057 / 9349528107